Home / World / Sports / Pakistan Super League Full series PSL Time Schedule 2018

Pakistan Super League Full series PSL Time Schedule 2018

PSL Pakistan Super League Full series PSL Time Schedule 2018

Peshawar Zalmi                       Multan Sultans
Karachi Kings                          Quetta Gladiators
Islamabad United                   Lahore Qalandars

there are total 30 Match are help and the following mention time and date Schedule and the semi final help in Lahore and Final will be held in Karachi

PSL Time Schedule 2018

Date Matches Time (PST) Venue
Thursday, February 22 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 10:00 pm Dubai Watch Live  / Direct Streaming
Friday, February 23 Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 4:30 pm Dubai Watch Live  / Direct Streaming
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 24 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi 4:30 pm Dubai Watch Live  / Direct Streaming
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm
Sunday, February 25 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 4:30 pm Dubai OFF Line
Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi 9:00 pm
Monday, February 26 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm Dubai OFF Line
Wednesday, February 28 Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm Sharjah OFF Line
Thursday, March 1 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi 9:00 pm Sharjah OFF Line
Friday, March 2 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 4:30 pm Sharjah OFF Line
Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 3 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 4:30 pm Sharjah OFF Line
Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 4 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings 9:00 pm Sharjah OFF Line
Tuesday March 6 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 9:00 pm Dubai OFF Line
Wednesday, March 7 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm Dubai OFF Line
Thursday, March 8 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 pm Dubai OFF Line
Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm
Friday, March 9 Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 pm Dubai OFF Line
Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm
Saturday, March 10 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 4:30 pm Dubai OFF Line
Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators 9:00 pm
Sunday, March 11 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm Dubai OFF Line
Tuesday March 13 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm Sharjah OFF Line
Wednesday, March 14 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 pm Sharjah OFF Line
Thursday, March 15 Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings 4:30 pm Sharjah OFF Line
Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United 9:00 pm
Friday, March 16 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 4:30 pm Sharjah OFF Line
Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings 9:00 pm
Play-Offs
Sunday, March 18 Qualifier – Team 1 vs Team 2 9:00 pm Dubai OFF Line
Tuesday March 20 Eliminator 1 – Team 3 vs Team 4 7:00 pm Lahore OFF Line
Wednesday, March 21 Eliminator 2 – Eliminator 1 Winner vs Qualifier Loser 7:00 pm Lahore OFF Line
Sunday, March 25 PSL Final 7:00 pm Karachi OFF Line

UAE Match Timings watch Live streaming

Opening Ceremony: 7:00 pm UAE time / 8:00 pm Pakistan time
Opening match: 9:00 pm UAE time / 10:00 pm Pakistan time
Day Matches in UAE: 3:30 pm UAE time / 4:30 pm Pakistan time
Night matches in UAE: 8:00 pm UAE time / 9:00 pm Pakistan time

About admin

Check Also

Dunya News Live

Watch Online Dunya News Live Full HD Streaming

Watch Online Dunya News Live Full HD Streaming Dunya News is a 24 hours Urdu …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *